:)

Often I have noticed……..certain coincidences in life (not just mine )……at times feel whether there is a destiny or you make your own destiny…….Off late I seem to have a tiny bias towards the latter…….but then lately, more than often the former seems true……and I have noticed that the act of the former for some reason makes me more certain about certainty!
But here again leaving things to destiny – could be cowardice…..or simply be an open invitation to uncertainty……here again life is a bundle of contradictions, as this initial uncertainty is something that confidently leads to the certainty…….whether the certainty is good or bad….is again destiny – which you can make sometimes and sometimes not!!…… it is a vicious circle…..or rather should I say Virtuous cycle ……as Life in my opinion is certainly not vicious!!!

Gaya

About lifeasiwalkalong

I am more than what I know myself to be....Maybe a simple person in pursuit of the better things in life....
This entry was posted in Behavioural aspects....... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

